[TASK] Make IconViewHelperTest notice free 62/56262/3
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit5a8817d2353854798c0438e223374373fa6035d0
treefc625c0c329d52187291c2d8004e636e19d159bd
parent2070243c2d08e3c3455df20ea976261b0607e680
[TASK] Make IconViewHelperTest notice free

Resolves: #84382
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie3636104caf9ce61da3071ab738cb0e1f7a05e89
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56262
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/IconViewHelperTest.php