[BUGFIX] lineNumber count in Template Analyzer 47/26747/8
authorPeter Niederlag <netservice@niekom.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit5a802c8337c3067586ae48109d0df579f60481ec
tree051043fff977b58f2b549be8ff0297e9eace5fb0
parenta2a6d91b84da8885e446aa920c152177d31ed02e
[BUGFIX] lineNumber count in Template Analyzer

ExtendedTemplateService
=======================
* fix/improve ExtentedTemplateService->lineNumberToScript
* don't prepend additional LF in ExtentedTemplateService->ext_outputTS
* remove obscure empty line removals in ext_outputTS and ext_formatTS

TemplateAnalyzerModuleFunctionController
========================================
* use local $hierarchyInfo to fetch template titles

Resolves: #54897
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia01a89af49d72ed47bef6430042e260af0de3907
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26747
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TemplateAnalyzerModuleFunctionController.php