[FEATURE] Add possibility to provide additional localization files 89/37789/4
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:27:24 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit5a7f309f754cbf61a432b73df3f5db412fef0d44
tree5a618c2f8a4b35e40b09b455db55b59602b1d678
parentde6aa4267aed48fa5285f3077db2a798b66673e3
[FEATURE] Add possibility to provide additional localization files

The AdditionalResourceService of the workspace module in the
backend currently allows to define custom JavaScript and
stylesheet resources. However, adding custom localization
files is missing and topic of this change.

Resolves: #65698
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic9a3f004408b2406ac0e08fa2c96550cf059e3e8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37789
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-65698-AdditionalResourceServiceLocalization.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/ReviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/AdditionalResourceService.php