[FEATURE] Rebrush FlashMessage / state colors 66/33666/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 10:09:49 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit5a622f3f5f11e38d094861284d4e528eccc1c076
treec06e20aa686c7888dddf929e80c7a57f1bca5a88
parente787e43b55e287d13fea5abeecaae0ba2e3aaba9
[FEATURE] Rebrush FlashMessage / state colors

Rebrushes the FlashMessage layout and output. Better
contrast of box and text. Prominent links. Lighter boxes.

Resolves: #62580
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7db1dbf8aa8ce8d626757c001c1f1a1621d1a303
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33666
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_message.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/bootstrap/variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css