[FEATURE] Improve element "insert record"
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit5a589e5b5e03696e67e276da00382e440fc24a36
tree514a90183f6401f5ba968c6f90cb82e2300365de
parent64d886acc619e20e49cc7bce391260ee5c8b65be
[FEATURE] Improve element "insert record"

The content element "Insert record" can be improved
by adding it to the content element wizard and by
showing the related content elements instead of nothing

Change-Id: Ib3a46f1bb290e43a4b7356ee64e14059440260c0
Resolves: #34486
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9342
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Ingo Renner
Tested-by: Ingo Renner
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/locallang_db_new_content_el.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/gfx/c_wiz/shortcut.gif [new file with mode: 0644]