[TASK] Do not rely on sys_page cache shortcut for fetching TSconfig 79/52179/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:47:40 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:35:08 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit5a3e81604068f81e244208eaf722a9faf7355fc5
treeacfa802800ca88e4a59fa3553b22d9145921dcf9
parent829eaf03410fd4758421a1e8e0e0dd671080a23f
[TASK] Do not rely on sys_page cache shortcut for fetching TSconfig

The TypoScript Frontend Controller has a unnecessary dependency
to a static call (which is made non-static !) of PageRepository
which can be done exactly 1:1 by instantiating the cacheManager
and fetching the "cache_hash" cache directly by storing and fetching
the contents itself.

Resolves: #80480
Releases: master
Change-Id: If6f5976a6c07ea754915b9c612264d733a6b1a41
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52179
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php