[TASK] Make LogRecordTest notice free 78/56178/4
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:10:44 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commit5a255b0b3373f282ce8fce24f0b1dafebbe3d888
tree76035855e7928fdc7c02864b2f69430fb1eeab89
parentf08864b461bc9df4f12363077ce2cbf311c38c74
[TASK] Make LogRecordTest notice free

Resolves: #84309
Releases: master
Change-Id: I494c587ae28d4370e6c6da8edd467beba8eb436a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56178
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Log/LogRecordTest.php