[BUGFIX] Too many tags by identifier in CacheBackends 18/31518/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 07:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit5a11bbe8e9dd3f5e6eebc7f46938ef1cb9489caa
tree2197fec7e4a655fde401710a2d06db059dd92ec5
parent1eebd0bc0812f8465f2ac3a4b080f2de88eeb654
[BUGFIX] Too many tags by identifier in CacheBackends

This applies to Apc/Memcached/Wincache/Xcache backends.

After an array_merge the values aren't unique. This leads to duplicate
tags per identifier. This patch changes that and also moves the
findTagsByIdentifier call out of the foreach loop.

Resolves: #59587
Releases: 6.3, 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: Id31e16fa4bba11038ba692a483fb9a33808d95fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31518
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/ApcBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/MemcachedBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/WincacheBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/XcacheBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/ApcBackendTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/MemcachedBackendTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/WincacheBackendTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/XcacheBackendTest.php