[BUGFIX] DataHandler::log() must not return NULL 79/30479/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 17:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:39:51 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit59f7440b862b6d5447c2075ece79d268af31868c
tree5b3cae844a73094c9878011e92fb8010153bcd17
parent8454a6988c1d5ca765b6a3ffff43fbbadd642fcf
[BUGFIX] DataHandler::log() must not return NULL

Ensure the DataHandler::log() function does return integers
in all cases as denoted in the doc header.

Resolves: #59185
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I2a6aa0415b7cc19f10b4a290e43bd20065e6c9e1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30479
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php