[TASK] Extend regular workspaces DataHandler functional tests 67/45067/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:29:09 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit59f414d34119f524e05426526c711a92c3bfbf2b
treef21d4b62c64177529ae045e205a5443f05ea49da
parentba9b1370dac47d6267c3704c9d9acc65b3dad213
[TASK] Extend regular workspaces DataHandler functional tests

The following actions are added:
* delete content and copy either draft or live page
* change content sorting and copy either draft or live page
* move content around and copy either draft or live page

Resolves: #71988
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I398fc9f0e7f91a9a944c74868d2718fdf19aa9f8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45067
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/AbstractActionTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/ActionTest.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/changeContentSortingAndCopyDraftPage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/changeContentSortingAndCopyLivePage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/deleteContentAndCopyDraftPage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/deleteContentAndCopyLivePage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/moveContentAndCopyDraftPage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/moveContentAndCopyLivePage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]