[BUGFIX] Prevent null value being passed to hash_equals 13/58713/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit59ed7aa929a599eb1098c14a004be00927ce9bb7
tree15bcd3214379470b27b5652a1700ea0c2bb1677c
parent9d16ddb5da4b62b18b73ea0df8a5d040edbd0783
[BUGFIX] Prevent null value being passed to hash_equals

The second parameter of hash_equals must be a string but could be a
null value in the FileDumpController. It is ensured now that the
value is always a string.

Resolves: #86599
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Iaf682b405be6712aa31603521a2d873b4c3bcb89
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58713
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Controller/FileDumpController.php