[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code in DataHandler 30/59330/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 11:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit59e89c0303816fe95a94155fac008db78ede713d
tree477e45dfe4a12563e446234f31023e4d6c7a991c
parenta0b81d62d0f3caec5393ba9b5c2774e8d58ce60b
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code in DataHandler

The following methods / properties / TSconfig options are removed:

- DataHandler->updateModeL10NdiffData
- DataHandler->updateModeL10NdiffDataClear

- DataHandler->resorting()
- DataHandler->getTCEMAIN_TSconfig()
- DataHandler->newlog2()

- options.clearCache.system

Resolves: #87346
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0c21020528aef515f40067e2ee97fee8f78ca27c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59330
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyPublicMatcher.php