[TASK] Enable info icon for inline fileReference elements 91/28291/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit59da5b904405371b6550f25e34a871af6781751e
tree738424d5ea63a12bae03a69c6419cea3bd2b815b
parenta736ba2f1153c8cad34881245eac7fcb72fd89c4
[TASK] Enable info icon for inline fileReference elements

The editor has no way to find the origin of the shown files when
you add file to a content element for instance.

This patch changes the default settings of
ExtensionManagementUtility::getFileFieldTCAConfig() so
the info icon is shown.

Resolves: #56804
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I00752e73f891285525a7aae1a9c5caddfacc13d4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28291
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php