Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix date conversion of neg timestamps" 07/47107/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 16:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 16:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit59c27e39e66e778dbfa20a8fe6bccfd2f2cbf074
tree24c19fa0a90c4cc4ef43732d0ba715b3958ef0a7
parent08011314eb18c111804d1d7fd74a47174ecc7a9d
Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix date conversion of neg timestamps"

This reverts commit 41b350dc84876c282a7309911287622591b05995.

Default values do not work well.

Change-Id: Idfadf5482d12e2f51fa14aa574061c0c2b65176d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47107
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputTextElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineValidation.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/Element/InputTextElementTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php