[TASK] Implement DBAL inSet() for SQLite 06/50006/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 12:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit59b684d717e2fe0705c06e02b69850597e6a29f4
tree960f3c43a837a957123051311f0f2fc33881373e
parentc5da264c816b56d1f20ab29e18b6597bb4435534
[TASK] Implement DBAL inSet() for SQLite

DBAL's ExpressionBuilder::inSet() currently does not support FIND_IN_SET
for SQLite which is also not supported by the DBMS natively. To achieve
the behavior the field's value is surrounded by commas and then compared
likewise to the accordant value expansion.

Resolves: #78045
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idceab827c06e4290bf5a68fb672a43110364af7d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50006
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: MichaƂ Jankiewicz <michal.jankiewicz@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php