[TASK] Update version number of all sysexts to 6.0.0
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit59a76800b5299605591d068a2275aa7704164f36
tree641fabc90b33671fce0a0887cafe918fba0e6419
parent63926247c81094f07c9ca8a248236729d1c41781
[TASK] Update version number of all sysexts to 6.0.0

Fixes: #41261
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I68f2b13cd7f3ae2ec8732d4e4cce20f5c9ebca36
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14938
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_emconf.php