[TASK] Remove go-up button in filelist 86/25086/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:06:17 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit599d4c1f2a7ef7ec49baec574c09939dcd5580be
tree433fad46474850e5761af0b6ee9a1276b514a2f6
parentc6f17fc5187fdd7d3bb0ac37c9cdfc9a956aa6ef
[TASK] Remove go-up button in filelist

There is no go-up funtionality currently. The current icon links to the
current page. Therefore it should be removed

Change-Id: I177ad4d136bfb008861a1f890d246d790ce23c23
Resolves: #53226
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25086
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Resources/Private/Templates/file_list.html