[TASK] Use new way to register rte wizard 51/27951/4
authorAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit59484d6d442eb0495407721a62639991474ce6f5
treeb47fc3f845afecedc6de435043e2b65432b24f88
parentb6bafa9211fac0220c12b475a120fd005aab7cd2
[TASK] Use new way to register rte wizard

Resolves: #56437
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0eea59f46c74fe50eb2554898a9f64fa2a26a9b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27951
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/ShortcutToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Wizards/RteWizard/conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Wizards/RteWizard/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_news.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/RteHtmlAreaBase.php
typo3/wizard_rte.php