[FEATURE] Keep "new content element" icon visible if the column is empty 38/23438/3
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit593e919caffb691f8419c0e5254cf0eff1c6e347
tree8e234717412f325d33461f0b6c7f8c94b455ea08
parentd59182e99c729f90ac0f54e9c5d6f7f6b220ab36
[FEATURE] Keep "new content element" icon visible if the column is empty

Resolves: #51480
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ieaff9ddaf43e339979ecb5fff48678d28b9b0e61
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23438
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/module_web_page.css