[BUGFIX] Shell command arguments are not escaped
authorMario Rimann <typo3-coding@rimann.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:11:45 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit593539463effe4fb0fad8c76567c0d083ea07fee
tree8a05b7fdfba9ccf85e3c0efbf72c04578cb207aa
parent54761c2ab2a458c464e6f827339eca5adb27703f
[BUGFIX] Shell command arguments are not escaped

Shell command arguments should be escaped with
escapeshellarg() PHP function, which adds single quotes
around the argument and escapes all single quotes inside the
argument.

Change-Id: If6f0dd507828510893d11ebea5da88748dc7cd0c
Resolves: #31278
Releases: 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12855
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/class.t3lib_extfilefunc.php