[TASK] Add ManyToMany copyPage functional test 88/28488/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 21:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit59346488452e36a9d87f4a6df3803f55932da40a
treeda4defa2500e545636f728ff597ff5924853e9e0
parent1c47cd5da795bda74091c418d8433f3b4026495a
[TASK] Add ManyToMany copyPage functional test

Add the copyPage() functional test for live and workspace.

Resolves: #57030
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id9ddea21a50c449c3f2674d704c10fefb2da12ff
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28488
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/AbstractActionTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/DataSet/Assertion/copyPage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/AbstractActionTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/Modify/ActionTest.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/Modify/DataSet/copyPage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/Publish/ActionTest.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/Publish/DataSet/copyPage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/PublishAll/ActionTest.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/PublishAll/DataSet/copyPage.csv [new file with mode: 0644]