[TASK] Simplify the Clear temp file section in Install Tool 15/54215/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:41:52 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit58fa022a1b83d4c6646a7dc7ed055b5177b7a52a
tree342ffa5c104fd8288448eb8bea5bcf9867ea446d
parentebe5ac923f0a19df6d4f8d17e404160999288497
[TASK] Simplify the Clear temp file section in Install Tool

Hide the button for cleaning a directory if the directory is
empty.

Resolves: #82561
Releases: master
Change-Id: I06e76f79b1d814aa5a04a68be544a4c102d7392a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54215
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/MaintenanceController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Maintenance/ClearTypo3tempFiles.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ClearTypo3tempFiles.js