[TASK] Move FieldControl/InsertClipboard handling to module 24/58624/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 10:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit58e7f2274f9caeb4bc443a97746d30d530dfc173
treec2bfeeae4275ee8ff6d34a50ca5cd1afbc4cb312
parenta582af1f128811726032fd53517fc59d9f996289
[TASK] Move FieldControl/InsertClipboard handling to module

The FieldControl `InsertClipboard` now uses a dedicated module for its
handling and no longer uses inline `onclick` handlers nor inline
FormEngine calls.

Resolves: #86646
Releases: master
Change-Id: I42ded87ab9152d92d07f3fe5b40b327d979aad4a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58624
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/InsertClipboard.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/InsertClipboard.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/InsertClipboard.js [new file with mode: 0644]