[TASK] Streamline buttons in Web > Info > Localization Overview 86/44286/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:40:30 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit58e4bf66d30a1986fed2c96b6df120c3b69d8a00
treef26c13303a5c3b00887484122348fff80a1b16bf
parent48bea5672d454ee553060b93fd2c9552b3b5aaaa
[TASK] Streamline buttons in Web > Info > Localization Overview

Resolves: #71034
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2de9313be12f38a02ac2a1c780b15dcebb854155
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44286
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php