[BUGFIX] Reduce height of dragged container 90/41690/3
authorPhilip Majewski <philip.majewski@data-room.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:42:46 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:25:41 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit58e0313413d7fa0ed2f47288651bcc8a86098755
tree36cd1aacf59d6eb244c999737317b2500d258993
parent1f67c64f9826a73d2139d7ffb2fe461d586852e8
[BUGFIX] Reduce height of dragged container

this patch reduces the height of a dragged container
and also reduces the height of a possible
drop container. So a large element can be dragged
and dropped to another position

Resolves: #61824
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief37a898fe589420e5c8b42d1127b9a341916471
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41690
Reviewed-by: Thomas Löffler <loeffler@spooner-web.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css