[BUGFIX] Subrequests can't be resolved
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 23:17:29 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit58d21c1ebabd28cf5eae3cf26d698fbec4e51412
treeff933ee63a464d6a9937e5f2af726d3265c7307e
parente59dc2cca989746a53c64f1d356f63c6a9e94480
[BUGFIX] Subrequests can't be resolved

This patch fixes the resolution of the controller object name when using
widget controller.

Change-Id: I003e7d6c7893b3519252f69b097375b741c5cf73
Fixes: #40157
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14059
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Request.php