[BUGFIX] Supply and use getters for ModuleTemplate in TaskCenter 68/44068/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:11:55 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit58d04c8fb5d1a72a11dead1ef6bb6839ca1b083e
tree6694493ddaf1857c363536eb02fd63496e8d2c7f
parentb89a0cb78e8f8f2573c2a82ff40e8b767d8f67d5
[BUGFIX] Supply and use getters for ModuleTemplate in TaskCenter

TaskCenter related Modules and Controllers still used DocumentTemplate
methods.
These have now been fixed

Resolves: #70729
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1bfef313f747e896833e0172ec8ead8bc73e380b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44068
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryView.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/DatabaseIntegrityView.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php