[TASK] Refactor acceptance tests for search module in topbar 26/47726/3
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:50:34 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:46:51 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commit58abab501565b13046b9e610828a93c01e1507f0
treec878195c62748636f54781ac60442c78a37a4548
parentbab7087d6806c2236a4e919096e6e1321a14ced4
[TASK] Refactor acceptance tests for search module in topbar

Change-Id: I74ec9d5afaedb30916403941e6dac8df3c6b0fc8
Related: #75631
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47726
Reviewed-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Search/SearchAdminCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Search/SearchNoResultCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/SearchCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Support/Helper/Topbar.php