[BUGFIX] Avoid jumping of form fields on focus 69/53069/4
authorJasmina Liessmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 22:20:30 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 11:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit58a6f66c321e7c75a84d46d1af2b66769f1cc130
tree0970717f13cfdf40d2a562e3ea619ff5140cf425
parent374d62add36bd3faf055a669318ac2ce3a24740e
[BUGFIX] Avoid jumping of form fields on focus

Use absolute position for hints of remaining
characters to prevent form fields from being
moved down.

Resolves: #81447
Related: #77069
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I8df8cd25955a6ed44bfa5ee727f439856960167f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53069
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_main_form.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css