[BUGFIX] Allow FileInterface for ClickEnlarge ViewHelper 35/60435/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:14:07 +0000 (05:14 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:54:26 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit5894cbb48f5cf121ed20023469951ef9f93621c5
tree173ce1e233de34172eefd24e7923fbac64504924
parenta5cf70579f957f34e458ae48638bbce931fa5396
[BUGFIX] Allow FileInterface for ClickEnlarge ViewHelper

Although the documentation and the internal
code allows File and FileReference, the functionality
requires a FileReference.

FileInterface is more appropriate and $cObj->imageLinkWrap()
can deal with File and FileReference.

Resolves: #82101
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I37e4f091fe0598509eef050cb811ad7627f16c21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60435
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ClickEnlargeViewHelper.php