[BUGFIX] Use-fine grained request types in Applications 09/52009/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 07:21:06 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:01:05 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit5893eec4307b79313d20d7e84c3c9b427890ca30
tree1fc973c4e091304d36988238965c2cbabe327e16
parentb6266bee33c1920249405ad4bfe0096533ae3c27
[BUGFIX] Use-fine grained request types in Applications

The new CLI console application as well as the install tool define
the request type as simulating backend, which is wrong, as they are
a separate application indeed.

In order to use more fine-grained different validations in the future
the request types are set as they are.

Resolves: #80242
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide7bae5fc4ea2ed591c6f7e24836309a24242106
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52009
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Console/CommandApplication.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Http/Application.php