[TASK] Harden \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\TypeHandlingUtility 96/59596/3
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit589057c9e875d0f5a980f6212e5e5dddb798e7d6
tree5f8ded791e86f756d685bcc50ff00e23833607aa
parentabd033b91ec3732eed2c0a4f57df4b49f2dab72e
[TASK] Harden \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\TypeHandlingUtility

- Use strict type mode
- Use type hints whereever possible

Releases: master
Resolves: #87601
Change-Id: I087fcb4a87e12ac3d4345a4514dae674b8551460
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59596
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Rudy Gnodde <rgn@windinternet.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-87603-ClassesUseStrictModeAndScarlarTypeHints.rst
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/TypeHandlingUtility.php