[BUGFIX] Prevent closing a record after T3Editor content changes 94/58394/7
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 20:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit588cc105a8e4a93e1bf50f8493c2144de4bf3106
tree01436be47e332ca72cdde8fa61f0523cc4bcaae0
parent8c1b7c4703bea4765624320157cf97925d4a2dd5
[BUGFIX] Prevent closing a record after T3Editor content changes

This patch prevents closing a form without showing the modal
to inform the backend user about unsaved changes if values of
an element with renderType `t3editor` were changed within the
CodeMirror editor.

In addition to the fix, a CSS border is added if the code editor
content was changed to improve the user experience.

Releases: master
Resolves: #86380
Change-Id: I641180a531b879ece70e30d0a22c9e5878d02953
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58394
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/editor.scss
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Form/Element/T3editorElement.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/TypeScript/T3editor.ts
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/t3editor.css
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/T3editor.js