[BUGFIX] DataMapFactory must detect TCA "type" and "internal_type" 27/24627/8
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 10:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit5867840248a6dd9067ab81d38d766a890e35a490
tree8fd3c043cbc1f5c2878c2893d49964b0c6935989
parentb864789b621c46e9a8fc417d2f34a5f20fe05767
[BUGFIX] DataMapFactory must detect TCA "type" and "internal_type"

When building the column maps inside DataMapFactory
the column configurations "type" and "internal_type"
are not considered at all. This is necessary for
several follow up patches improving the handling
of e.g. mm_match_fields.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #52723
Change-Id: Id7bc9a8ae9d46a01c1f5fef92f7e7ec5a1e3eb60
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24627
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/TableColumnSubType.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/TableColumnType.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/ColumnMap.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactoryTest.php