[BUGFIX] Correctly check for permissions of a hidden field in context menu 43/56343/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 09:17:46 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:12:02 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit585c44d8c7064169c698d37c8377c1e1199b2d2e
tree1fe2aeb40215ebe441f1c4236f80cc181ca34989
parent030d961e26b328b8880bdda7697fa0af70af0747
[BUGFIX] Correctly check for permissions of a hidden field in context menu

Allow hidden field to not be an exclude field.
See other places in the core where check for check('non_exclude_fields')
is performed.

Resolves: #82785
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id6ab3c7b7dd0c727fe2458eb865c97433184aece
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56343
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/ItemProviders/RecordProvider.php