[TASK] Use environment variable for functional test bootstrap 71/27771/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit57f39f53a9f5f2c15da9c79b7bda57eedf3cfb46
tree3a022fb410214d7efc8e9ec748d42497c927a9a4
parentfe856edefad437062ae26906c1e5f15cd11ea8fb
[TASK] Use environment variable for functional test bootstrap

Make it possible to determine the original root path
of the installation by setting an environment variable
just like in unit test bootstrap.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #56182
Change-Id: I42af5d4db20a23eb5d1ce90fc87b6df818a11e88
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27771
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Build/FunctionalTestsBootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php