[CLEANUP] Remove invalid leading slash in SplitProcessor example 79/42879/3
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit57e92a76f25baacf1aaecccd45433577fe965f2f
tree2e36a485729e6509bc10130f03ca6a63aee36a81
parent21ab2ab473d68da2e71e22066d651bffbc8bc050
[CLEANUP] Remove invalid leading slash in SplitProcessor example

Change-Id: Ia2e3a1b26455a42e814f4a579d61d83c7f5a8f63
Resolves: #69324
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42879
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/SplitProcessor.php