[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-paste-into" with IconFactory 31/42531/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit57cfea88345dbc1c5c0f7a3b4c85f41a12984815
tree017cd11f6f4ae4e271d702be5c515c2b9e3d35df
parent554653e5055630f3c742f8242f43b717ab6f368e
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-paste-into" with IconFactory

The Icon class is not being referenced by fully qualified name and
needs to be imported.

Resolves: #68964
Related: #68865
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6b27199b1ee83a0cdb6075bdcbe46f2d88fcaf15
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42531
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php