[TASK] Change HTML code to match Bootstrap layout 64/32764/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:25:04 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit57cb4be5bb360a10300d2d3dcf81aa5cfced18b7
treefba9f341adabed4c5c53ba987e942a94abb2aeba
parentabb72b2f704f136251d05ae991967eeace5961a7
[TASK] Change HTML code to match Bootstrap layout

Fix markup for checkbox in:
* EditDocumentController.php
* FileListController.php

Resolves: #61579
Related: #61577
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie49f75853bb9a5cbfeb9d44268f29655afbc2e49
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32764
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php