[TASK] Follow-up to "Add functional tests for generic persistence" 97/28297/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:53:33 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit57caf5a4d617d6906678fd715066cf669e89fa69
tree83cc7f5c0b33d0cc7319d8c27db56fb704ae768d
parentcf42649b063ffc4241b2250493af2a54822203ee
[TASK] Follow-up to "Add functional tests for generic persistence"

Test directory changed from "Relation" to "Persistence".

Resolves: #55661
Related: #55360
Related: #55167
Releases: 6.2

Change-Id: I422dbfb6bdad4215bdc70dea775917cf3159605f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28297
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/core/Build/FunctionalTests.xml