[FEATURE] Add a hook to pre-process TSFE determineId()
authorIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit57b894a6da0b9edaff9380681256869803c12ff8
treeacde6379281eb3318ea9a397df366e2300c1c3ae
parent8056630c8ce4d63c0087f16b9dd3a114b92d3aa1
[FEATURE] Add a hook to pre-process TSFE determineId()

Just like there is a hook to post-process determineID(), there
should be a hook to pre-process the determination of the page ID.

This should be useful to extract f.e. page preview handling.

Change-Id: I17a2d15c5c7488a4ead5b88cfeb7a365cb124be1
Resolves: #38725
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12693
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Ingmar Schlecht
Tested-by: Ingmar Schlecht
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php