[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2-dev 09/26909/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit57ae843b54f0f7840018eab28486c7075be2b28f
treea798373815aeeb1cb0dd301d7d929a462d86066b
parent444ee47cc987e54272495dce11b18b8f52a21b9f
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2-dev

Change-Id: If5e62f07957ac8a288e028df769eec912d9e134b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26909
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php