[BUGFIX] Check webmounts for backend user in workspace preview 32/44832/4
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:36:45 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 12:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit57a12dd6860292a4260c605eb7fc42481b3523d4
tree2363bb1ee73c3f22a48553841e92815cd752fbde
parent137e2c3cd4c56463faa833424d4645431dec7e25
[BUGFIX] Check webmounts for backend user in workspace preview

This patch adds a check if the current backend user used for workspace
authentication has access to the current requested page. If the user
doesn't have access the workspace version of that page can't be displayed
and the live version is shown instead.

Resolves: #71734
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I66b79f9ee36ed3037729dceedd9410ccd85880f4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44832
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php