[BUGFIX] Move SCSS instructions from modal to install.scss 71/58771/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit579aa07539f1b83f8ff698338da562e14d69a07e
tree1f60a3895452850cbb5236f3bd08f64f70114c6d
parent5715465d1c7997237d5dd0bbee4ba92fb8186291
[BUGFIX] Move SCSS instructions from modal to install.scss

This change accidentally merged the code into the wrong file.

Resolves: #86783
Related: #86562
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibdcd74bac852cc48a5911a086c709c73562d55c6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58771
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_modal.scss
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_install.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css