[TASK] Clean up NEWS.txt for 6.1 45/18545/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:33:03 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:35:16 +0000 (05:35 +0100)
commit574b7f727f1864f57954751faf3a83c2932f21a0
treeb795db19025674e9401d9a57c5074718a38b6da4
parent14ce4704fe1cee422dbd8f5a7ceafb1b7b96155b
[TASK] Clean up NEWS.txt for 6.1

Change-Id: I9ea1816a4f02fe4c53d2bc345435a215c0313a04
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18545
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
NEWS.txt