[BUGFIX] Missing "Interface" in Backend-Annotation 38/23238/3
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit5738788bede465020811170f6ceaf7961b91532c
tree1ee8756a130c15847ada026fda588c46c92a34d4
parentbad3f24c1d106ce4d2254c1a8e5710edb769151e
[BUGFIX] Missing "Interface" in Backend-Annotation

ObjectMapper does not work for Backend-Mappings
because of missing "Interface" in Backend-Annotation

Resolves: #51249
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I45a6f1c57ddcf71282853c44e261bfa877854b85
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23238
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/PersistenceManager.php