[TASK] Rename TCA type image_manipulation to imageManipulation 60/38860/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit57131a8459c22a6aeda45b8595900d2d1c168d62
tree8e945ec29628477fc771018b5cceafdfe60456e2
parentb0cf37618570566d65335a7a3547a74d3cad5eb1
[TASK] Rename TCA type image_manipulation to imageManipulation

Resolves: #66543
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie4875f729913a372f7f50b5b5b63df51475e710a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38860
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/TableColumnType.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-65585-AddTCATypeImage_manipulation.rst