[BUGFIX] RTE fails to load in IE 11 with "Access denied" 94/36094/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 14:10:46 +0000 (09:10 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit5705e55d28fbb2811bd2e2e01fcd7a5962803478
tree47b830099c1c5fbd5e7bba56eb389184551b9a7e
parent31ab4a3481202c9d3e6f976fc183a532a5c006b0
[BUGFIX] RTE fails to load in IE 11 with "Access denied"

Fix identification of IE 11 as Internet Explorer by RTE.

Note: ExtJS 3.4 will still not recognize IE 11 as Internet Explorer.

Releases: master
Resolves: #55775
Change-Id: Ib2a52159f4c7ec92a3eb9a33203292be64632b13
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36094
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Hook/Frontend/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendControllerHook.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/Hook/Frontend/Controller/ext_localconf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/UserAgent/UserAgent.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_localconf.php