[!!!][TASK] FormEngine: Drop "Show secondary options" 49/40649/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:05:55 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit56cef564b2e8881da7354861bab65ed362976925
treed6d07035c8a92c43969c2298ba1d541bb326cb67
parent8cad80b8becaffa7a2401bd44064f2ce85a950ee
[!!!][TASK] FormEngine: Drop "Show secondary options"

Resolves: #67753
Releases: master
Change-Id: I35195892b81a11026a6e6227337bb6da47166a67
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40649
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
18 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/PaletteAndSingleContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_storage.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_filemounts.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-67753-DropSecondaryOptions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/filemetadata/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/sys_file_metadata.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/pages_language_overlay.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_corebe.xlf
typo3/sysext/mediace/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php