[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ActionToolbarItem 80/48480/11
authorJan Runte <jan.runte@hmmh.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 16:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit56ae8e7d3f64cafe98be881656288ca1b4e43cbf
treeecbf2c879ff2a4a3ae5853ff420de408dcbe0549
parent90e01ad4787ea9cf8c0aee8f1fb6ae244e9f31f1
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ActionToolbarItem

Resolves: #76488
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic31ee149b586e455ffb17ec81fbcdbe75b448a5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48480
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ActionToolbarItem.php